Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EMMANUEL CHARLES

EMMANUEL CHARLES

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EMMANUEL CHARLES
"Steve my Auto Insurance agent was professional and very on point with business. Thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Angelina Abbruzzese

Angelina Abbruzzese

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Abbruzzese
"Matt was amazing & made everything really easy!"
Profile photo of Steven Migliore

Steven Migliore

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Migliore
"Pricing was good,Matthew was quite personable and helpful. Hope to work together in the future, Thank-you Steven Migliore"
Profile photo of John Goryl

John Goryl

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Goryl
"Matt was informative and answered all of my questions regarding both Home and Auto policies/coverages. I was with another major carrier for over 20 years. He contacted me via an email with a quote and made it hard for me to not switch to State Farm. He did so by not being a pushy salesman—I liked that. The numbers didn't lie, so I made the switch."
Profile photo of Jeremy White

Jeremy White

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy White
"Stephen Morrow was helpful, quick, and made sure all of my needs were taken care of. Couldn't have asked for better."
Profile photo of Cynthia Gibson

Cynthia Gibson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gibson
"Agent was very informative, patient and kind. As a senior citizen I'm very pleased with my policy. THANK YOU !"
Profile photo of Dennis Lake

Dennis Lake

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Lake
"Matthew was great - he was very helpful and patient, as we are new homeowners. Made the process easy and painless!!"
Profile photo of Christine Diliberto

Christine Diliberto

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Diliberto
"Very easy streamlined process obtaining new auto and homeowners insurance policies. AGENT was very knowledgeable and pleasant to meet with. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Nilda Carbonell

Nilda Carbonell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilda Carbonell
"5 Matthew was patient and helpful in finding a quote."
Profile photo of Anthony Franco

Anthony Franco

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Franco
"Stephen did a terrific job with my auto insurance needs. He took the time in answering all of my questions in a comprehensive, courteous manner. I will be recommending his services to other family members and friends."
Profile photo of Tracie Giljam

Tracie Giljam

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Giljam
"Quick and easy to deal with. Saved almost $1000 for a 6 month policy on two cars ✌️✌️✌️"
Profile photo of Daniel Mora

Daniel Mora

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mora
"They have helped me more than most insurance places. My agent worked with me to get the best quote that makes sense for me. His name is Matthew Morrow and he made me feel welcome aswell as comfortable the entire time. He made sure i was able to ask anything on my mind. I am happy that i chose State Farm because they helped get me on the road when others made me take so many extra steps. I suggest trying them out and seeing what they have to offer."
Profile photo of Tina Torruellas

Tina Torruellas

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Torruellas
"Nice and very helpful easy to understand and helped us save money. Thanks"
Profile photo of James J Hart

James J Hart

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James J Hart
"Matthew Morrow was a huge help in explaining all of my coverages for my car insurance and also explaining all of the coverages that I needed for my homeowner's policy. He answered all of my questions and my wife's questions. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone in need of coverage and who has questions because Matthew will put their mind at ease and get them the coverage at a great price for what they need. It was a pleasure talking with Matthew."
Profile photo of Faith Elise

Faith Elise

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Elise
"Splendid business! I purchased a Life Insurance Policy through one of the employees there, Gavin Shropshire, and it is just what I needed. As someone going through University, I wanted a policy that would cover the cost of my loans if something were to happen to me. I chose a simple 10 year policy and it suits my needs well. I can later convert my policy if I want/need to convert it. Thanks again, Gavin Shropshire, for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Emily Shropshire

Emily Shropshire

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Shropshire
"The people here are top notch! Very knowledgeable, accommodating, and eager to assist with all my insurance needs - home, auto, and life insurance! Highly recommend this branch! If you’re looking for a specific agent, ask for Gavin!"
Profile photo of Joe Miranda

Joe Miranda

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Miranda
"Steve was great to deal with."
Profile photo of Robert Campbell

Robert Campbell

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Campbell
"Matthew was top notch in his expertise and service for our new policies."
Profile photo of Aj D

Aj D

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj D
"Gavin was very helpful and knowledgeable with what his company could offer. Its nice to have someone local who you can trust and steer you in the right direction with your policy!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Del Valle

Alexandra Del Valle

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Del Valle
"Gavin was very helpful and patient! After a headache with Progressive, being rejected by other companies, and being offered insanely high rates through other agencies; Gavin pulled through and was able to offer a more affordable rate."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mullin

Jennifer Mullin

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mullin
"Thanks to Matt for helping with new, affordable insurance!"
Profile photo of lisa

lisa

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa
"Agent was knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of John Weidenbacher

John Weidenbacher

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Weidenbacher
"Good news. I just saved a bunch of money on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Michelle Cozens

Michelle Cozens

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cozens
"Matt was a great help in finding me adequate coverage at half the cost I was currently paying. He so patient and answered all of my questions. He made switching over a breeze. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Krystle Beale

Krystle Beale

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Beale
"Matt was amazing very helpful and answered all my questions and above all was very polite and friendly"