Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Weid

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Weid

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anna Autuori

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephen was very helpful & took his time explaining all my options not only with auto insurance but life insurance as well. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

John Brecht

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve at the mullica hill branch was very knowledgeable and made switching my auto insurance to state farm easy. I left feeling confident that I was better covered than before and that I had a great contact should I need any additional help."

Gail Christian

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gavin is knowledgeable, personable and professional. His efforts convinced me to leave my last insurance company after 15 years. I absolutely recommend him!!! Thanks Gavin!"

Janice Adams

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Steve. Very good client service. He explained all insurance options to me & answered my questions."

Stephen Malloy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was awesome, immediate assistance and highly knowledgeable."

Edgar Nelms, Jr.

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Painless"

Laura Bruno

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Matt from the Mullica Hill branch today. Was able to bundle home & auto to save."

Shannon King Norton

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in giving me information to change my insurance from another company. They gave me a quote and made the switching process easy."

Matt Tomorrow

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Ryan, at a reasonable price!"

kyle kelly

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy and good rates"

Sandy Grexa

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was great to work with getting our new insurance policies. He was very attentive and helpful."

Anthony Stosny

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was extremely helpful with getting my Mom's homeowners insurance. Getting insurance on a manufactured home is a bit more complicated than I had anticipated and Matt got it all done quickly!"

ryan esposito

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Great rates!!! Happy to be on the discount doublecheck!!!!"

carol defoney

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great person to talk about insurance."

Timothy Meehan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gavin Shropshire was great and very helpful."

Kathy Kraft

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son called State Farm to get an auto insurance quote because his Progressive policy premium had increased drastically. It was a pleasure dealing with Gavin. He got him full coverage with the full year premium being less than what he was being charged by Progressive for six months. Highly recommend!"

Carter Burris

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service. Steve was very customer oriented and I learned a lot by getting my auto policy through him. Was also very pleased with the rate!"

Grace Morrow

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve helped us save money on our car & home insurance!!!! We were happy to switch!"

Madison Morrow

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ryan Weid State Farm Insurance! Stephen was so helpful in explaining life insurance options and finding the right fit for me! Also, found great auto and renters insurance through State Farm. So easy to work with, they will always have my business!"

Jessica Parker

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my service with Steve it was easy carefree and pleasurable"

Andrew Morrow

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen did an excellent job getting me the auto insurance I needed. Helped me find the best fit and was in constant communication. Highly reccomend."

Marlo Patsko

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed additional information added to my policy. Ryan and Stephen turned around my request inside an hour of receipt of details. Go see them and refer your friends. They do great work!"

Nathaniel Adams

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I shopped around with three other companies before choosing State Farm. Their rates are actually surprisingly low, as the State Farm website promises! I highly recommend working with Steve Marrow at Ryan Weid's agency. He's is so friendly and so very knowledgable! Steve explained a ton to me as we chose coverage for home and auto. GIVE HIM A CALL RIGHT NOW! The greatest thing about low rates is that you can get more coverage for the same price that competitors would charge you for inferior coverage. Isn't the security of being covered one of the best feelings a person can have?"
Profile photo of Darren Shelburne

Darren Shelburne

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Stephen Morrow and Ryan Weid for saving me $900 a year with an Auto / Property / Umbrella Policy bundle. I highly recommend this friendly professional team at Ryan Weid State Farm Agency in Mullica Hill."

RDGMA M

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for insurance after my premiums had increased with my prior carrier. After getting several quotes and finding a better price with another company, I tried the local State Farm office and they were able to beat even my best price. Not only that, dealing with Ryan was a pleasure. He was knowledgeable, personal, and polite. He made it easy to do business."